0,00
0

JEWELRY

Moulin rouge
by on aura tout vu


DeprecatedThe _register_controls function is obsolete since version 3.1.0 ! Use ElementorControls_Stack::register_controls() instead. in /home/onauratoph/www/com/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5383

THE MEETING

Moulin rouge
ON AURA TOUT VU

Founded in 1889 by Joseph Oller and Charles Zidler, the Moulin Rouge was an immediate success. Opened on 10 October at the bottom of the Butte Montmartre, the founders wanted to offer a place dedicated to popular entertainment for a diverse public.

The elegance of the dancers is admirable in their stage costumes, whose crystals illuminate every show. The Cancan, immortalized the reputation of the institution throughout the world. A must in Paris since its creation, anonymous people and artists meet there. Among the faithful, we find the famous painter Toulouse-Lautrec, who transcribed his love for the place in his paintings. The unique décor of the Moulin Rouge invites you to take a trip to a different world. Stars from all over the world visiting Paris, from Ella Fitzgerald to Elton John and Frank Sinatra, have performed in the famous cabaret during exceptional galas, following in the footsteps of Jean Gabin, Edith Piaf, Yves Montand...

The world's most famous cabaret evokes the essence of French femininity, Parisian chic, romance and love. Synonymous with party, glamour and elegance, the Moulin Rouge has influenced cabarets around the world without ever being equalled. 

From the invention of the French Cancan to the Féeries revues, his inspiration is inexhaustible. 

moulin-rouge-hisoire-on-aura-tout-vu

Each revue calls upon ancient trades. Costumes, embroidery, feathers and steel require their own techniques, sometimes forgotten, of which a few rare creators have kept the secret.

The decorations, the fruit of careful and meticulous work, are the result of French know-how and make the Moulin Rouge a unique cabaret. 

The creations of On Aura Tout Vu, heirs to a European tradition, reflect the best of innovation, know-how and sophisticated design. Mastering with elegance and originality the techniques of sewing and embroidery as well as a recognised know-how in jewellery design. Its creators deploy an exceptional talent to guarantee unique products in the most noble, luxurious and surprising materials, where the real and the fake merge. 

The Moulin Rouge and On Aura Tout vu have a rare and unique know-how. Attached to a French tradition of excellence, the link was inevitable...

To celebrate its 120th anniversary, Moulin Rouge is launching its first collection in collaboration with On Aura Tou Vu, a brand that shares its Parisian values of luxury, seduction and elegance. An accessory line has been created between the two brands evoking the finery of the famous dancers. The two brands play and mix their universe. The Moulin Rouge, the Mecca of Parisian nightlife, joins the magic and imagination of our designers.

MOULIN ROUGE BY ON AURA TOUT VU - Shop ONAURATOUTVU

BIJOUX

Moulin rouge
by on aura tout vu


Deprecated: La fonction _register_controls est obsolète depuis la version 3.1.0 ! Utilisez Elementor\Controls_Stack::register_controls() à la place. in /home/onauratoph/www/com/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379

LA RENCONTRE

Moulin rouge
ON AURA TOUT VU

Fondé en 1889 par Joseph Oller et Charles Zidler, le Moulin Rouge rencontre un succès immédiat. Ouvert le 10 octobre en bas de la butte Montmartre, les fondateurs souhaitaient offrir un lieu dédié au divertissement populaire pour un public diversifié.

L’élégance des danseuses  force l’admiration dans leurs costumes de scène, dont les cristaux illuminent chaque spectacle. Le Cancan, immortalisera la réputation de l’institution dans le monde entier. Incontournable de Paris depuis sa création, anonymes et artistes s’y donnent rendez-vous. Parmi les fidèles, on retrouve le célèbre peintre Toulouse-Lautrec, qui retranscrit son amour pour le lieu dans ses tableaux. Japonisme, orientalisme mêlés aux  influences de l’art français, le décor unique du Moulin Rouge invite à un voyage dépaysant. Les stars du monde entier visitant Paris, d’Ella Fitzgerald, à Elton John en passant par Frank Sinatra, se sont produit dans le célèbre cabaret, lors de galas d’exception, succédant aux  Jean Gabin, Edith Piaf, Yves Montand…

Le cabaret le plus célèbre du monde évoque à l’international l’essence même de la féminité à la française, le chic parisien, le romantisme et l’amour. Synonyme de fête, de glamour et d’élégance, le Moulin Rouge a influencé les cabarets du monde entier sans jamais être égalé. 

Renouvelant sans discontinuer ses spectacles, de l’invention du French Cancan aux revues Féeries, son inspiration est inépuisable. 

moulin-rouge-hisoire-on-aura-tout-vu

Chaque revue fait appel à des corps de métiers anciens. Costumes, broderies, plumes et acier, nécessitent des techniques propres, parfois oubliées, dont quelques rares créateurs ont conservé le secret.

Les décors, fruits d’un travail attentif et méticuleux, issus d’un savoir-faire français, font du Moulin Rouge un cabaret unique. 

Les créations d’On Aura Tout Vu, héritières d’une tradition européenne, reflètent le meilleur de l’innovation, du savoir-faire et du design sophistiqué. Maîtrisant avec élégance et originalité les techniques de la couture et de la broderie ainsi qu’un savoir faire reconnu dans le conception de bijoux. Ses créateurs déploient un talent d’exception pour garantir des produits uniques dans les matières les plus nobles, luxueuses et étonnantes, où le vrai et le faux se confondent. 

Le Moulin Rouge et On Aura Tout vu disposent d’un savoir faire rare et unique en leur genre. Attachés à une tradition française d’excellence le rapprochement était inévitable…

A l’occasion de ses 120 ans, Moulin Rouge lance sa première collection en collaboration avec la marque On Aura Tou Vu, maison partageant ses valeurs Parisiennes de luxe, de séduction et d’élégance. Une ligne accessoire a été créée entre les deux marques évoquant les parures des célèbres danseuses. Les deux marques jouent et mêlent leur univers. Le Moulin Rouge, haut lieu de la nuit parisienne, s’associe à la magie et à l’imagination de nos créateurs.